New…ugh…beginnings, yea that’s it!

Well now, I think I have stumbled on something that I may have to dedicate some time to as this is something new for me. I also want to dedicate this first post to the night that I saw Batman “v” Superman (i don’t know what the quotations are for). I’ll probably write a new post on that in a future post as I let it settle in my mind for a bit. That and maybe a Hardcore Henry review/thoughts/? post too! Here’s to new beginnings!!!batman-superman-header2

And I’m still trying to figure this out, so please forgive the incompleteness of this site. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

